Do Users need to enter their credentials every time to access the workspace or an Idea Collection?

No, Users do not need to enter their credentials every time. Ideanote will remember Users that are logged in on a browser until their session expires. By default their session expires after 100 days, which is a good balance between usability and security. You can customize this under Settings -> Security -> Session Timeout.

Ready to collect ideas?
Start building with a free account.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Keep Reading