Your ideas, your process. Now you've got more control than ever to decide which phases are visible to your members. Just set any phase in a mission to hidden and all the ideas in the phase are hidden automatically. Only the original idea owner and people with editing rights will then have access to those ideas.
As a default, ideas in the review phase are set to be hidden. But that's completely up to you. Hide the rate phase? Archived ideas? Go ahead 👍